United States

  • Headquarters: Minnesota

    11988 Portland Ave
    Burnsville MN 55337
    952.888.1020

    nvasicek@emtengineering.com

    *or go to OUR TEAM page for MN Salesmen emails

  • Illinois

    Brian Havlovic:
    847.890.9159

    bhavlovic@emtengineering.com

    Mike Galway:
    847.370.5849

    mgalway@emtengineering.com

  • Michigan

    Shawn Healey:
    616.690.8801

    shealey@emtengineering.com

  • Ohio

    Pat Spinosa:
    440.597.0001

    pspinosa@emtengineering.com

  • Wisconsin

    Curt Lundeen:
    414.759.8390

    clundeen@emtengineering.com

Canada

  • Montreal

    Patrick Broussoux:
    514.592.8048

    pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

    Shawn Amarasekera:
    514.409.4433

    shawn@emtcanada.com

  • Ottawa

    Michael Davidson:
    613.858.0882

    mdavidson@emtcanada.com

  • Toronto

    Dave Ametrano:
    416.805.3104

    dametrano@emtcanada.com

    Luke Gilarski:
    416.459.6844

    lgilarski@emtcanada.com

  • Vancouver

    Kevin Phillips:
    778.233.3888

    kphillips@emtcanada.com

Get in touch!

We look forward to helping you with your inquiry. Please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch as quickly as possible.